Board of Directors

On Stage Live is governed by an 18-24 member Board of Directors. The Board is comprised of a diverse group of representatives from the community.

Executive Committee

Roger Moore, President

Greg Burtin, President-Elect

Kay Logan, Vice-President for Membership
Elizabeth Herbert, Vice-President for Contracts
Sara Windsor,  Vice-President for Events
Jerry Anderson, Treasurer
Sue Morley-Myers, Executive Secretary


Clifford Manning

Dolores Manning

Debbie Packard
Charlotte Pittman
​Suzanne Robb

Directors Emeriti

Bill Anderson
Jerry Anderson

Gisela Bartling
Jim and Carol Beck
Brenda N. Beightel
Douglas Bowen
Betty McEnroe Casper
H. Hurst Coffman
Nancy Cottril
Robert L. Derstein
John Fernstrom
David Gilliland
Nancy Goodall

Diana Hellen

Peggy Hubbell
Jackie Fink
Bruce Johnson
Deb Johnson
Gary Johnson

Jennifer LeClair
Dr. William O. Martin
Anita Miller
Ross Miller
John Minnick
Norma Pettijohn
Betty Quarnstrom
Nel Richmond
Virginia Vogel Wallace
Jane Baird Weeden

*All concerts held at White Concert Hall, Washburn University (unless otherwise noted).

© 2017 by On Stage Live. Proudly created with

P.O. Box 4071

Topeka, KS 66604

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon